Home

Duquesne University Old Main

78th ANNUAL CONFERENCE OF THE PENNSYLVANIA COMMUNICATION ASSOCIATION
Duquesne University
Theme: “Disruption, Interruption, and Communication (Im)Possibilities”
Dates: Friday September 29, 2017, & Saturday September 30, 2017

2017 PCA Philosophy of Communication Pre-Conference, Duquesne University
Theme: “Phenomenology of Crisis”
Date: Friday, September 29, 2017


Interest Council Chairs:
•       Applied Communication – Paul Lucas, pal59@pitt.edu
•       Communication Education – Jill Burk, jkb20@psu.edu
•       Communication Ethics – Maryl McGinley, marylroberts@gmail.com
•       Health Communication – Linda Coleman, linda.coleman@sru.edu
•       Interpersonal/Organizational Communication – Sheryl Goodman, sgoodman@ursinus.edu
•       Languages of Communication – David M. DeIuliis, daviddei@pitt.edu
•       Mass Media and Society – Hans Schmidt, hcs10@psu.edu
•       Media & Technology – Richard Talbert, rich.talbert@geneva.edu
•       Performance Studies – John Lawson, lawsonj@rmu.edu
•       Philosophy of Communication – Janie Harden Fritz, harden@duq.edu
•       Poster Session – Cem Zeytinoglu, czeytinoglu@esu.edu
•       Rhetoric and Public Address – Craig Maier, maier551@duq.edu
•       Undergraduate Student Research Interest Group – Donna Weimer, weimer@juniata.edu
•       Communication Honor Societies Interest Group – Joel Ward, jsward@geneva.edu

Comments are closed.