Home

Pitt-Johnstown-Campus-PCA
77TH ANNUAL CONFERENCE OF THE PENNSYLVANIA COMMUNICATION ASSOCIATION

University of Pittsburgh at Johnstown
Theme: “Communicating People, Places, and Programs”
Dates and Times: Friday September 23, 2016, 5pm – 9pm & Saturday September 24, 2016, 8am – 9pm


2016 PCA Pre-conference, University of Pittsburgh at Johnstown
Theme: “The Ethics of Peace”
Date and Times: Friday September 23, 2016, 8am – 5pm


Interest Council Chairs:
•       Applied Communication – Linda Coleman, colemanl@duq.edu
•       Communication Education – Jill Burk, jkb20@psu.edu
•       Communication Ethics – Janie Harden Fritz, harden@duq.edu
•       Health Communication – Kesha Morant Williams, kmm410@psu.edu
•       Interpersonal/Organizational Communication – Susan Wieczorek, susanw@pitt.edu
•       Languages of Communication – Donna Weimer, weimer@juniata.edu
•       Mass Media and Society – Hans Schmidt, hcs10@psu.edu
•       Media & Technology – Paul Lucas, pal59@pitt.edu
•       Performance Studies – John Lawson, lawsonj@rmu.edu
•       Philosophy of Communication – Craig Maier, maier@duq.edu
•       Poster Session – Joel Ward, jsward@geneva.edu
•       Rhetoric and Public Address – Daniel Brown, dsbrown@gcc.edu
•       Undergraduate Student Research Interest Group – Jen Jones, jjones@setonhill.edu
•       Communication Honor Societies Interest Group – Cem Zeytinoglu, czeytinoglu@esu.edu

Comments are closed.