Interest Councils

Interest Councils & Chairs

Applied Communication
Paul Lucas, University of Pittsburgh-Johnstown
pal59@pitt.edu

Communication Education
Jill Burk, Penn State-Berks
jkb20@psu.edu

Communication Ethics
Maryl McGinley, University of Pittsburgh-Johnstown
marylroberts@gmail.com

Communication Honor Societies
Joel Ward, Geneva College
jsward@geneva.edu

Health Communication
Linda Coleman, Slippery Rock University
linda.coleman@sru.edu

Interpersonal/Organizational Communication
Sheryl Goodman, Ursinus College
sgoodman@ursinus.edu

Languages of Communication
David M. DeIuliis, University of Pittsburgh
daviddei@pitt.edu

Mass Media and Society
Hans Schmidt, Penn State University-Brandywine
hcs10@psu.edu

Media & Technology
Richard Talbert, Geneva College
rich.talbert@geneva.edu

Performance Studies
John Lawson, Robert Morris University
lawsonj@rmu.edu

Philosophy of Communication
Janie Harden Fritz, Duquesne University
harden@duq.edu

Poster Sessions
Cem Zeytinoglu, East Stroudsburg University
czeytinoglu@esu.edu

Rhetoric and Public Address
Craig Maier, Duquesne University
maier551@duq.edu

Undergraduate Student Research
Donna Weimer, Juniata College
weimer@juniata.edu

Comments are closed.