Interest Councils

Interest Councils & Chairs

Applied Communication
Janie Harden Fritz, Duquesne University
harden@duq.edu

Communication Education
Sheryl Goodman, Ursinus College
sgoodman@ursinus.edu

Communication Ethics
Maryl McGinley, University of Pittsburgh at Johnstown 
marylroberts@gmail.com

Communication Honor Societies
Joel Ward, Geneva College
jsward@geneva.edu

Health Communication
Bonnie Reese, Bluefield State College
breese@bluefieldstate.edu

Interpersonal/Organizational Communication
Naomi Bell O’Neil, Clarion University
noneil@clarion.edu

Languages of Communication
Linda Coleman, Slippery Rock University
lindacoleman27@gmail.com

Mass Media and Society
Rich Talbert, Geneva College
rich.talbert@geneva.edu

Media & Technology
Paul Lucas, University of Pittsburgh at Johnstown
pal59@pitt.edu

Performance Studies
Ozum Ucok-Sayrak, Duquesne University
sayraki@duq.edu

Philosophy of Communication
Craig T. Maier, Duquesne University
maier551@duq.edu

Poster Sessions
Cem Zeytinoglu, East Stroudsburg University
czeytinoglu@esu.edu

Rhetoric and Public Address
Dann Brown, Grove City College
DSBrown@gcc.edu

Undergraduate Student Research
Donna Weimer, Juniata College
weimer@juniata.edu

Comments are closed.