Interest Councils

Interest Councils & Chairs

Applied Communication
Kim Flanders, Penn State Scranton
kxt303@psu.edu

Communication Education
Sheryl Goodman, Ursinus College
sgoodman@ursinus.edu

Communication Ethics
Jannie Harden Fritz, Duquesne University
harden@duq.edu

Communication Honor Societies
Joel Ward, Geneva College
jsward@geneva.edu

Health Communication
Susan Wieczorek, Pitt Johnstown
susanw@pitt.edu

Interpersonal/Organizational Communication
Naomi Bell O’Neil, Clarion University
noneil@clarion.edu

Languages of Communication
Linda Coleman, Slippery Rock University
lindacoleman27@gmail.com

Mass Media and Society
Rich Talbert, Geneva College
rich.talbert@geneva.edu

Media & Technology
Hans Schmidt, Penn State Brandywine
hcs10@psu.edu

Performance Studies
John Lawson, Robert Morris University
lawnsonj@rmu.edu

Philosophy of Communication
Amanda McKendree, Notre Dame University
amckendree@nd.edu

Poster Sessions
Cem Zeytinoglu, East Stroudsburg University
czeytinoglu@esu.edu

Rhetoric and Public Address
Paul Lucas, Pitt Johnstown
pal59@pitt.edu

Undergraduate Student Research
Donna Weimer, Juniata College
weimer@juniata.edu

Comments are closed.