2020 Interest Councils

Applied Communication
Kim Flanders, Penn State Scranton
kxt303@psu.edu

Communication Education
Fadoua Loudiy, Slippery Rock University
fadoua.loudiy@sru.edu

Communication Ethics
Rich Talbert, Geneva College
rich.talbert@geneva.edu

Communication Honor Societies
Donna Weimer, Juniata College
weimer@juniata.edu

Health Communication
Jodi Radosh, Alvernia University
jodi.radosh@alvernia.edu

Interpersonal/Organizational Communication
Sheryl Goodman, Ursinus College
sgoodman@ursinus.edu

Languages of Communication
Linda Coleman, Slippery Rock University
lindacoleman27@gmail.com

Mass Media and Society
Hans Schmidt, Penn State Brandywine
hcs10@psu.edu

Media & Technology
Margaret Mullan, East Stroudsburg University
mmullan@esu.edu

Performance Studies
Jannie Harden Fritz, Duquesne University
harden@duq.edu

Philosophy of Communication
Inci Ozum Ucok-Sayrak, Duquesne University
sayraki@duq.edu

Poster Sessions
Cem Zeytinoglu, East Stroudsburg University
czeytinoglu@esu.edu

Rhetoric and Public Address
Paul Lucas, Pitt Johnstown
pal59@pitt.edu

Undergraduate Student Research
Jen Jones, Seton Hill University
jjones@setonhill.edu